I’m sorry, but I’m back now

Sorry, mianhe, sumimasen, baoqian…..

For gone MIA almost about 3 months. If I say life happened and throw my moods off, and made me not wanting to translate, will you let me off the hook?

Well it did though.. life really threw me of lately, but finally I made peace with it.

Now I’m kinda ready to do more translating, and I got several chapters waiting to be published.

Maybe you don’t know, I’m translating the chapter by translating it word by word with dictionary, sometimes when I’m really stuck I’m kinda consulting with some mtl. Cause as you know while reading my translation, chinese and english are not my main language. Even my korean is much better then my chinese 😂, but i’m learning as i’m translating. So please bear with me..

And wait for my update tomorrow, thank you guys..

 

2 thoughts on “I’m sorry, but I’m back now

Leave a comment